Scandinova Systems


Executive Group Management


Niklas Edling



Mikael Lindholm

Senior Vice President, Global Sales & Business Development


Hans Grufman



Lisa Carlsson

Head of  People & Culture


Pernilla Enkler

Head of Sustainability, Quality and Communications


Gert Jösok

Managing Director, Scanditronix Magnet



Kimmo Alho

Managing Director, IECO


Jamie Clark

Managing Director, Microwave Amps

The Management Team of ScandiNova Systems (parent company) comprises: Niklas Edling, CEO. Hans Grufman, CFO. Lisa Carlsson, People&Culture. Pernilla Enkler, Sustainability, Quality, and Communications. Per Sällström, Operations (Acting). Peter Fredriksson, R&D. Anders Larsson, Key Account&Product Management.

Board of Directors

LenaOlving_ordförande ScandiNova_2023_cropped

Lena Olving


Chairman of the board since 2020 (Board member since 2019)
Born 1956

Education: M.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering.
Other Board assignments: Board member of Vestas A/S, Assa Abloy AB, Investment AB Latour, NXP Semiconductor N.V, and Stena Metall AB.
Previous positions: President and CEO of Mycronic AB. COO and deputy CEO in SAAB AB. Leading positions at Volvo Car Corporation AB during 25 years whereof 5 years in Asia and 7 years in the Group Management. CEO of Samhall Högland AB.

Per Anell 2023

Per Anell

Board member since 2018
Born 1968
Senior Investment Director at Industrifonden

Education: M.Sc. in Engineering.
Other Board assignments: Board member of Cascade Drives AB, Kiselkarbid i Stockholm AB, Fast Travel Games AB, Freemelt Holding AB, Avassa Systems AB and KTH Holding Aktiebolag.
Previous positions: Investment manager at Almi Invest 2013-2014, Investment manager at Innovationsbron 2008-2012, VP Development Sectra Mamea AB, VP Engineering Proximion AB.

Gösta Johannesson web190813

Gösta Johannesson

Board member since 2019
Born 1959
Senior adviser at Bure Equity AB

Education: B.Sc. in Business Administration and Economics.
Other Board assignments: Chairman of the board in Xvivo Perfusion AB. Board member in Mentice, Yubico AB and others.
Previous positions: Partner at Provider Venture Partners, executive position at Öhman Fondkommission and Handelsbanken Markets.


Filip Petersson

Board member since 2020
Born 1977
Investment Director at Fairpoint Capital

Education: Ph.D. in Microtechnology, M.Sc. in Engineering Physics, B.Sc. in Business Administration and Economics.
Other Board assignments: Board member of Temperature Sensitive Solutions AB, Cognibotics AB and Neurons Inc ApS.
Previous positions: Investment Manager at SEB Venture Capital, various positions in Business Development and Trading in SEB.

Henrik Larsson Lyon mars2023_small

Henrik Larsson Lyon

Board member since 2022.
Born 1966.
CEO Hexatronic Group

Education: B.Sc. in Business Administration.
Other Board assignments: Several Hexatronic Group subsidiaries.
Previous positions: VP Sales Europé D&I Marketline Nexans, Division Manager Nexans, Various positions Alcatel, various positions Arthur Andersen and Price Waterhouse.

Mia Tomczak 230425_close

Mia Tomczak

Board member since 2023
Born 1968
Group CFO – KAMIC Group AB , Amplex AB and Mindelon Group AB

Education: B.Sc. in Business Administration, Executive MBA.
Other Board assignments: Board member of Cascade Drives AB.
Previous positions: 

Need help finding a product?

Get contacted by ScandiNova