Contact us

ScandiNova welcomes your questions, inquires and feedback. If you would like to receive more information about a certain product and for all other inquiries, please contact our head office or the contact person in your region.

ScandiNova Offices

Sweden

Corporate Sales
E-mail : info@scandinovasystems.com
Telephone: +46 (0)18 480 59 00
Fax +46 (0)18 480 59 99

Address
Ultunaallén 2A, 75651 Uppsala, Sweden

Japan

Contact person
Osamu Yushiro
E-mail: osamu.yushiro@scandinovasystems.com
Telephone: +81 45 442 3005
Fax: +81 45 442 4790
Cell phone: +81 70 2805 2198
www.scandinovasystems.com/japan

Address
YBP West-Tower 11F
134, Goudo-Cho, Hodogaya-Ku, Yokohama
240-0005, Tokyo, Japan

USA

Contact person
Douglas Eaton
Sales Manager
E-mail: douglas.eaton@scandinovasystems.com
Telephone: +1 (702) 498 96 75

Address
896 Loma Bonita Place, Las Vegas, NV  89138, USA

 

 

Representative offices

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Contact Person
Ahmet F. Kilinc
E-mail: info@hvproducts.de
Telephone: +49 86 46677-0
Fax: +49 86 46677-99
Homepage: www.hvproducts.de

Address
Fraunhoferstr. 12, 82152 Martinsried/München, Germany

France

Contact person
Patrice Kauffmann
E-mail: pkauffmann@triumpower.com
Telephone:  +33 1 3088 4829
Fax: +33 1 3088 4494
Homepage: www.triumpower.com

Address
ZI, 2 rue du Grand Chêne, 78830 Bonnelles, France

Italy

Contact person
Matteo Magnifico
E-mail: m.magnifico@dimacred.com
Telephone: +39 039 2494856
Fax: +39 039 491773
Homepage: www.dimacred.it

Address
Via Giovanni XXIII, 25 20046 Biassono (MI) Italy

Israel

Contact person
Avi Baram
E-mail: avi@manbar.co.il
Telephone: +972 3 951 2020
Fax: +972 3 951 1099
Homepage: www.manbar.co.il

Address
17A Lazarov Street P.O. Box 797 Rishon Le-Zion 75106, Israel

India

Contact person
James Mazarello
E-mail: support@rosalina.in
Telephone: +91 22 2416 6630
Fax: +91 22 6662 7766
Homepage: www.rosalina.in

Address
127 Bussa Udyog Bhavan T.J. Road, Sewri, Mumbai 400015 India

China

Contact person
Shen Wei
E-mail: Shen.wei@tangram.cn
Telephone: +86 10 6206 1100
Fax: +86 10 6206 1101
Homepage: www.tangram.cn

Address
339 North Wing, Yingwu Conference Centre, No.6 Huanyuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100088, P.R. China

South Korea

Contact person
Sang Tai Chung
E-mail:  sangtai@milimsys.com
Cell phone: +82 10 8964 3089
Telephone: +82 31 776 3396/3397
Fax: +82 31 776 3327
Homepage: www.milimsys.com

Address
B214 Biz Center,124 Sagimarkgol-Ro, Jungwon-Gu Seongnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, 462-721, Korea

Australia

Contact person
Matthew Woodburn
E-mai: matthew@wego.net.au
Telephone: +61 (0)2 9818 3500
Cell phone: +61 (0)418 861 179

Address
Wego Pty Limited, 76 Narrow Neck Road, Katoomba, NSW 2780

USA – Munsonville

Contact person
Walter Crewson
Co-founder & Senior technical advisor
E-mail: crewson@webryders.net
Telephone:  +1 (603) 847 3095
Cell phone: +1 (603) 903 4565

Address
42 Cove Woods Road, Munsonville, NH 03457